> Faculty of Philosophy

Address: TNU, Faculty of Philosophy, Republic of Tajikistan, Dushanbe, building Nº 15, Student Town

Telephone: 93-528-51-07,93-332-73-63,902-61-26-61

WWW: https://philosophical.tnu.tj/tj/asos/

E-mail:

Dean: Makhmadizoda Nozim Davlatmurod

The Faculty of Philosophy was founded in 2001.

There are seven departments at the faculty:

- ➤ Department of history of philosophy and social philosophy (Head of Department, candidate of philosophical sciences, associate professor Umedov Maston)
- ➤ Department of ontology and gneseology (Head of Department, doctor of philosophical sciences, professor I. Ziyoev)
- ➤ Department of sociology (Head of Department, candidate of philosophical sciences, associate professor Bakhrombekov V.A.)
- ➤ Department of psychology (Head of Department, candidate of political science, associate professor Rasulov S.Kh.)
- ➤ Department of political science (Head of Department, doctor of political science, professor Zokirov G.)
- ➤ Department of political processes in Tajikistan (Head of Department, candidate of political science, associate professor Khukmishoev)
- ➤ Department of social work (Head of Department, candidate of philosophical sciences, associate professor Giyoev K.Kh.).